Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Angela K Albers

Angela K Albers, CPA

Financial Representative
angela.albers@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Austin Warner

Austin Warner

Financial Representative
austin.warner@nm.com

 
 Benjamin Earl Wadsworth

Benjamin Earl Wadsworth

Financial Representative
ben.wadsworth@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Cristian Sanchez

Cristian Sanchez

Financial Representative
cristian.sanchez@nm.com

 
 Darby Ike Heidemann

Darby Ike Heidemann, MBA, CRPS, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
darby.heidemann@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 David Marc Haws

David Marc Haws

Financial Representative
david.m.haws@nm.com

 

Gabe Ian Linehan

Financial Representative
gabe.linehan@nm.com

 
 Garth N Wilde

Garth N Wilde, CLU®, ChFC®

Senior Financial Representative
garth.wilde@nm.com

 
 Jack O Daily

Jack O Daily, CLU®

Senior Financial Representative
jack.daily@nm.com

 
 Jamison C Moore

Jamison C Moore

Financial Representative
jamison.moore@nm.com

 
 Jeff Wayne Wimer

Jeff Wayne Wimer

Financial Representative
jeff.wimer@nm.com

 
 John Lewis Hepworth

John Lewis Hepworth

Wealth Management Advisor
john.hepworth@nm.com

 
 Joshua Jon Harmon

Joshua Jon Harmon, ChFC®, CLU®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
joshua.harmon@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Kevin Michael Baker

Kevin Michael Baker

Financial Representative
kevin.m.baker@nm.com

 
 Max Wilson

Max Wilson, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
max.wilson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael L Bech

Michael L Bech, CLU®

Senior Financial Representative
michael.bech@nm.com

 
 Randy  Lee Smith

Randy Lee Smith

Financial Advisor
randall.smith@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Shawn R. Cudney

Shawn R. Cudney

Financial Representative
shawn.cudney@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Travis Paul Stokes

Travis Paul Stokes

Financial Advisor
travis.stokes@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 William Steele Ellsworth

William Steele Ellsworth

Financial Representative
william.ellsworth@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck